NECEC: Clean Energy Leadership, A Decade of Excellence

As NECEC celebrates its 10 year anniversary, we are proud to recognize eight clean energy industry leaders who have led the Northeast to national recognition in clean energy. Our Decade of Influence Awardees include, Ian Bowles, Co-Founder and Managing Director, WindSail Capital Group; Tom Burton, Founder and Chair of Mintz Levin’s Energy & Sustainability Practice; Steve Cowell, President, E4TheFuture; Tim Healy, former Chairman & Chief Executive Officer, EnerNOC; Emily Reichert, CEO, Greentown Labs; George P. Sakellaris, President & Chief Executive Officer, Ameresco; and Mitch Tyson, Tyson Associates, NECEC Board Chair

Read the full announcement and see the announcement video (opens in new window)


Ameresco: CarolAnn Hibbard, 508-661-2264, [email protected]